THE Anglican Catholic Church of Canada (ACCC) was founded in 1979 and constituted as a Province of the world-wide Traditional Anglican Communion in 1992.  The ACCC has parishes and missions from Victoria, British Columbia to St. John’s, Newfoundland.  We continue in the historic Anglican expression of the Christian Faith as the same has been transmitted to us through the Scriptures of the Old and New Testaments, the Creeds of the Church, and the Book of Common Prayer.  We are determined to continue in the Catholic Faith, Apostolic Order, Orthodox Worship, and Evangelical Witness of the historic Anglican Church, with its traditional liturgy, music and patrimony.

OUR ways are ancient because the Faith is unchanging.  We stand on the Rock of our faith — the Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ — in the midst of the turbulent sea of an ever-changing world.  We offer you this firm foundation in order that you may know Him who is the Way, the Truth and the Life; and the peace of God which passes man’s understanding. 

Primate of the Traditional Anglican Communion
Metropolitan of All Canada and
Ordinary of the Diocese of Canada West

The Most Reverend Archbishop Shane B. Janzen
Cathedral Church of Saint John the Evangelist
980 Falmouth Road Victoria BC  V8X 3A3

Bishop Ordinary of the Diocese of Canada East
and Chancellor of the Province

The Right Reverend Bishop Craig Botterill, Q.C.
Cathedral Church of Saint Aidan
2756 Swaine Street Halifax NS  B3L 3R5

© Copyright Anglican Catholic Church of Canada - Designed by Pexeto