The House of Bishops


Metropolitan of the Province of Canada
and Bishop Ordinary of the Diocese of Canada West

The Most Reverend
Archbishop Shane B. Janzen, B.A., M.Div., D.D.
Cathedral Church of Saint John the Evangelist
980 Falmouth Road Victoria BC  V8X 3A3


Bishop Ordinary of the Diocese of Canada East
and Chancellor of the Province

The Right Reverend
Bishop Craig Botterill, Q.C., B.A., LL.B., M.Div., D.D.

Saint Aidan’s Cathedral
2756 Swaine Street Halifax NS  B3L 3R5

Assistant Bishop

The Right Reverend
Bishop Robert C. Crawley, S.S.C, D.D.

© Copyright Anglican Catholic Church of Canada - Designed by Pexeto